I Don’t Wanna Grow Up!

3 06 2014

Harper is 11 months today and at first it seemed I wasn’t going to get one of her famous smiles out of her. It was like she was saying she wasn’t too happy about getting older. Me neither, Harper! I want to keep you a baby. Of course, once I got Luke behind me doing his famous comedic moves, Harper couldn’t resist! She also couldn’t resist taking a few steps today, so I guess no matter what I do, I can’t slow her down!IMG_2264 IMG_2273

Actions

Information

One response

4 06 2014
Linda Friesenborg

Harper, Good thing you have a big brother! Grandma

Leave a Reply

