Happy Early Birthday

7 08 2011


With school starting this Wednesday, we decided to celebrate Emie’s birthday a little early this year. She invited a few friends over to play in the water and eat ice cream cake. These are her requests almost every year. I realized that with her turning 9, there are probably not too many backyard sprinkler water parties left in our future, so I was going to take advantage of the time I have left having a little girl and grant her requests!


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 08 2011
Pam

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMIE!!! Wish I could have been there for your party. I hope you and Lily enjoy your frist day of school. It should be fun for both of you to meet new friends.
Love, Aunt Pam

12 08 2011
Kellie

Happy B-day Emie! Hope you have a great day! I loved having swim parties when I was little too!

Leave a comment